Board of Directors - Iowa Society for Respiratory Care

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors and Representatives


President
Cindy Duncan
Email:  cynthia.duncan@stlukescollege.edu


President-Past President
Amy Boeckmann
Email: ajboeckmann@dmacc.edu
Phone: 515-577-9247


Vice President
Whitney Clausen
Email: clausen@mgmc.com


Secretary
Nicole Barnhart
Email: nicolebenhart@gmail.com 


Treasurer
Lung Conference Committee (Facilitates)

Suellen Carmody Menzer
Email: scmenzer@gmail.com
Phone:  319-389-6735


Director at Large

Patrick Stevens
Email: pcstevens513@gmail.com



Director at Large
Dinah Crees
Email: dinah.crees@unitypoint.org



Delegate - Senior
Gary Smith
Email: gsmith@mercydesmoines.org
Phone:  515-247-4197


Delegate - Junior
Julie Jackson
Email: julie.jackson@unitypoint.org
Office: 515-241-5096


PACT
Anne Stark
Email: stark@mgmc.com

​​​​​​​
PACT
LuAnne Heemstra
Email: lheemstra@clarkehosp.org
Phone: 641-342-5360 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Medical Advisor
Randall Hanson, M.D.
Email: caranhan@gmail.com

​​​​​​​
Lobbyist
Matt Eide
Email:  mpeide@gmail.com

​​​​​​​
 

​​​​​​​Public Member
Peg Iverson
Email: pegiver@mchsi.com

 

 
© 2018 Iowa Society for Respiratory Care. All rights reserved.