Board of Directors - Iowa Society for Respiratory Care

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors and Representatives


President
Amy Boeckmann
Email: amamyj@gmail.com
Phone: 515-577-9247


President-Past President
 


President-Elect
Cindy Duncan
Email:  duncanca@stlukescollege.edu


Vice President
Whitney Clausen
Email: clausen@mgmc.com


Secretary
Nicole Barnhart
Email: nicolebenhart@gmail.com 


Treasurer
Suellen Carmody Menzer
Email:scarmody-menzer@scciowa.edu
Phone:  319-389-6735

Senior Director at Large
Vacant


Junior Director at Large
Jeannie Neuser
Email: jneuserrrt@gmail.com


Delegate - Junior
Gary Smith
Email: gsmith@mercydesmoines.org
Phone:  515-247-4197


Delegate - Senior
Julie Jackson
Email: julie.jackson@unitypoint.org
Office: 515-241-5096


PACT
Anne Stark
Email: stark@mgmc.com


PACT
LuAnne Heemstra
Email: lheemstra@clarkehosp.org
Phone: 641-342-5360 


Medical Advisor
Randall Hanson, M.D.
Email: caranhan@gmail.com


Lobbyist
Matt Eide
Email:  mpeide@gmail.com

© 2017 Iowa Society for Respiratory Care. All rights reserved.