Board of Directors - Iowa Society for Respiratory Care

Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors and Representatives

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


President
Cindy Duncan
Email:  cynthia.duncan@stlukescollege.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President Elect
Colleen Reiland
Email: colleencampbell25@gmail.com


Vice President
Whitney Clausen
Email: clausen@mgmc.com


Secretary
Nicole Barnhart
Email: nicolebenhart@gmail.com 

Treasurer
Dinah Crees
Email: dinah.crees@unitypoint.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

Past President
N/A in 2019
 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Director at Large
Patrick Stevens
Email: pcstevens513@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director at Large
Larry Wagner
Email: larryw@greaterregional.org


Delegate - Junior
Julie Jackson
Email: julie.jackson@unitypoint.org
Office: 515-241-5096

Delegate- Senior
Gary Smith
Email: smith1019611@msn.com

​​​​​​​
PACT
LuAnne Heemstra
Email: lheemstra@clarkehosp.org
Phone: 641-342-5360 

​​​​​​​​

PACT
Anne Stark
Email: stark@mgmc.com

​​​​​​​
Lobbyist
Matt Eide
Email:  mpeide@gmail.com

​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​Medical Advisor
Randall Hanson, M.D.
Email: caranhan@gmail.com

 

 
© 2019 Iowa Society for Respiratory Care. All rights reserved.