District Directors - Iowa Society for Respiratory Care

District Directors

2018 District Directors

Interested in getting in touch with your district director? Their contact information is listed below. 
To see what district you are in, click on the map to see a larger view of the counties.


District 1
Pamela Currie
Email: currie.pamela@bvrmc.org


District 2
Tammy Jarnagin
Email: jarnagin@mgmc.com

District 3
Jamie Bute
Email: jamie.bute@hawkeyecollege.edu

District 4
Shabana Sparks
Email: smsparks16@gmail.com

District 5
Joel Meredith
Email:  joelmeredith@yahoo.com


District 6
Larry Wagner
Email:  larryw@greaterregional.org

© 2018 Iowa Society for Respiratory Care. All rights reserved.